Where can I vote for Corpus Christi Mayor?

CORPUS CHRISTI, Texas – The early voting in the Corpus Christi runoff has ended. Election day is today, Tuesday, December 15th. It includes the race for mayor between incumbent Joe McComb and councilor Paulette Guajardo.

To date, 19,964 early ballots have been cast. That’s 10.59%, or Nueces County’s registered voters.

Two seats on the city council are available.

The locations on election day are open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

For the latest updates on Coronavirus in Coastal Bend, click here.

More from 3News on KIIITV.com: